English / עברית

Contact Us

To find out more information about our services please contact us by phone, fax or email.

Tel: 02 6223294
Fax: 02 6234757
General Email: contact@ohrlenefesh.org

Address:
Rehov Hatzvi 11, Pinat Yirmyahu
Jerusalem
94386
Israel

 

Directors:
Avi@ohrlenefesh.org

Social Workers:
Shira@ohrlenefesh.org
Liz@ohrlenefesh.org
Efrat@ohrlenefesh.org
Irit@ohrlenefesh.org

Dalia@ohrlenefesh.org

Hagai@ohrlenefesh.org

Yair@ohrlenefesh.org

Secretary: Ruth@ohrlenefesh.org
Accounts Manager: Livnat@ohrlenefesh.org
Greenhouse Project Manager: Nissim@ohrlenefesh.org